Exclusive HVAC Marketing & Sales Training
in Today’s Digital World

TECHNIQUES THAT WORK!

Use What Works — Don’t Waste Your Time
Testing Unproven Or Outdated Methods.

 

Unique Home-Page Video Turn Heads!

Learn how videos on the homepage of a website are proven to increase conversions by as much as 140%!
Get your video created and developed at no extra charge with PDM!

Google Secrets to Content Development

Learn how to make Google serve you! Find out why adding powerful SEO-packed content
on a consistent schedule keeps you relevant in the eyes of the search engines.

Connecting With Your Social Media Traffic

Stop sharing memes on your Facebook page! Start a circle of traffic by sharing new content
from your website… and website visitors click over to your social media!


TOOLS THAT PERFORM!

Save Your Time! Turn Leads Into Customers
And Put Control In Their Hands.

Instant Communication with Visiting Leads

Don’t let leads leave your site without striking up a conversation! Live Chat Tool let’s you chat
with site visitors – at the time when they are looking to solve their problem!

Virtual Scheduling & Payment Processing Online

Encourage customers to sign up for routine maintenance service and stop wasting your time
setting calendar appointments with an all-in-one-booking app that lets your customers
process their own payments, too.

Generate More Reviews & Build Your Reputation

Stream reviews from Google, Yelp or Facebook right on your website.
We also have tools to help you gather reviews from previous customers and up your star-rating!


BEHIND THE SCENES!

Don’t Forget About The Details — Keeping Your Site
Performing Around The Clock.

Credit Options = More Money & Customers

Do you have a partnership with a financing company to help your customers get credit?
Promote it on your website and let your customers bring you the money!

Responsive Screen Adaptability Is A Must!

In 2019 there are just as many people checking the internet on their home or office desktops & laptops
as there are on their smart phones! Find out how to make your site respond properly.

What’s in a name? How important is hosting?

Use search terms for powerful domain names… and accept no less than
24/7/365 dedicated hosting with site security and site protection/
spam blocker plus FREE SSL certification.

GET READY TO TAKE YOUR WEBSITE TO THE NEXT LEVEL…
GENERATING MORE LEADS AND MORE CUSTOMERS
TO GROW YOUR HVAC BUSINESS FASTER THAN EVER BEFORE!

Your HVAC Marketing & Sales Training Webinar Sponsors

Michael Overzat, Precision Digital Media • Ralph Harmon, HVAC-Hacks.com

Find Out All This & More On Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
at 12:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM CST / 10:00 AM MST / 9:00 AM PST